Be a part of the Upcoming Webinar – Autonomous Vehicle Marketplace Attaining Traction

Christina Wilkins

Webinar Title: Autonomous Vehicle Marketplace Getting Traction Date: Wednesday 15 September 2021 Presenter: Dr James Jeffs, Engineering Analyst, IDTechEx   Place is constrained – reserve your seat currently!   There has been loads of activity in the autonomous vehicle sector over the past pair of several years. Recent changes in […]

Webinar Title: Autonomous Vehicle Marketplace Getting Traction

Date: Wednesday 15 September 2021

Presenter: Dr James Jeffs, Engineering Analyst, IDTechEx

 

Place is constrained – reserve your seat currently!

 

There has been loads of activity in the autonomous vehicle sector over the past pair of several years. Recent changes in regulations imply that level 3 non-public autonomous vehicles will be offered on the streets in 2022. In the meantime, robotaxi startups these types of as Waymo, Cruise, Baidu and AutoX are building large strides in progressing trials in direction of industrial expert services. The development in autonomous systems is enabled by the ongoing progression of sensors in the form of Cameras, Radars and LiDARs.

 

This webinar handles all of these vital factors and additional in the pursuing topics:

  • Introduction to the ranges of autonomy
  • The mixed effect of COVID-19
  • Autonomy in the non-public vehicle market place
  • Robotaxi sensor suite and primary gamers
  • Sensors and sensor traits

 

 

We will be holding particularly the similar webinar 3 moments in a person working day. Be sure to sign-up for the session most practical for you.

 

Date: Wednesday 15 September 2021

Length: 30 minutes

 

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific

9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing

9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Typical Time

10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

10:30am (GMT+9.30) Australian Central Time

11:00am (GMT+10) Australian Jap Time

1:00pm (GMT+12) Auckland, New Zealand

 

Webinar #2: Europe

10:00am (GMT) London

11:00am (GMT+1) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome

12:00midday (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem

 

Webinar #3: Americas

9:00am (Pacific Time PT) Usa & Canada

10:00am (Mountain MST) United states & Canada

11:00am (Central CST) Usa & Canada

12:00midday (Japanese EST) Usa & Canada

5:00pm (GMT) London

 

 

Next Post

US drone strike mistakenly targeted Afghan assist employee, investigation finds | US military services

The US mistakenly focused and killed an innocent assist employee for an American enterprise in a drone strike in Afghanistan, the New York Instances prompt in an investigation into the country’s final armed service action of the not too long ago concluded 20-12 months war. The victim, the newspaper claimed, […]

Subscribe US Now